Loading...
Home 2017-02-23T16:53:26+00:00
How it works
Download the app
Contact us

How to use Sea-Tags

Crew mode
Solo mode
Compatible boats

Sea-Tags Wristbands

starting price 89 €

Sea-Tags wristbands continuously transmit a signal that is monitored by one or more telephones equipped with the application. If a wristband is immersed or far away, the signal is interrupted and the telephone(s) trigger an alarm and record the GPS position at the time of the incident. The system is fail safe.

Order

News

Sea-Tags in Australia for the Sanctuary Cove Boat Show (May 24 to 27, 2018)

Sea-Tags at the heart of Australian boating with our distributor Boating & RV present at the Santuary Cove Boat Show from 24 to 27 May 2018. A successful first day of show with many [...]

Nauticales 2018 / La Ciotat – SEA-TAGS presented at NAVICOM (stand H.13)

The Nauticales of La Ciotat opens its doors from Friday, March 31 to Sunday, April 8, 2018. This year, Sea-Tags is present with its distributor Navicom on stand H.13. The season is approaching so [...]

SEA-TAGS to conquer the international market !

At the beginning of 2018, we can only note a growing enthusiasm for SEA-TAGS, both nationally and internationally. A development that is concretized by multiple partnerships with new distributors: Australia at Boating and [...]

Sea-Tags 2018-05-15T12:21:50+00:00
Comment ça marche
Télécharger l’app
Nous contacter

Quels types de plaisance

Bracelet Sea-Tags

à partir de 89 €

Les bracelets Sea-Tags fonctionnent selon le “principe de sécurité positive”, c’est à dire que les balises émettent en continu un signal qui est capté par un ou plusieurs téléphones équipés de l’application. En cas d’immersion ou d’éloignement d’un bracelet, le signal est coupé et en réponse le ou les téléphones déclenchent une alarme et enregistrent la position GPS au moment de l’incident.

Acheter

NEWS

Victoire de L’OFCET 32 SEA TAGS sur la GASCOGNE 45/5

Pour la première édition de la Gascogne 45/5, nous sommes très fier de vous annoncer la superbe victoire du Skipper Yann Dubé à bord de son magnifique OFCET 32 SEA TAGS / BLACK MANBA, [...]

Sea-Tags en Australie pour le Sanctuary Cove Boat Show (24 au 27 mai 2018)

Sea-Tags au cœur du nautisme Australien avec notre distributeur Boating & RV présent au Santuary Cove Boat Show du 24 au 27 mai 2018. Une première journée de salon réussie avec de nombreuses démonstrations, des [...]

Nauticales 2018 / La Ciotat – retrouvez SEA-TAGS chez NAVICOM stand H.13

Les Nauticales de La Ciotat ouvre ses portes du vendredi 31 mars au dimanche 8 avril 2018. Cette année, Sea-Tags est présent avec son distributeur Navicom sur le stand H.13. La saison approche alors [...]